Will I see you in Bothel?

I am busy dyeing wool and packing boxes to mail up to Bothel Washington for an event that I have been vending at every year. And you are invited to come!

CLICK HERE FOR FLIER

The show is on Wednesday October 10th, from 10am to 2pm. Not only is there a hooked rug exhibit, but there are a room full of vendors, exciting raffle prizes, a hook-in, and a pot luck lunch. I will be selling wool, patterns and other rug hooking things. I will even have some freebies when you make a purchase.

The event is a great way to get inspired, find wool and patterns for hooking, and meet some friendly people. For me, this event ushers in Fall and new ideas for my winter crafting.

If you are in the Pacific Northwest, consider coming out. Make sure you stop by my booth to say hi and mention that you read about it in my blog.

Have a crafty weekend, Karen

2 thoughts on “Will I see you in Bothel?

  1. I’m so excited to read of the Fall Rug Show on your blog. I’ve been trying to teach myself to do rug hooking from a book and YouTube videos. I didn’t think I’d be able to see a real rug hooker’s work…can’t wait for October 10th…I’m just a ferry ride away from Bothell!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

