A rug hooking show and potluck extravaganza

Picture1

voodoo kitty fI will be vending with my Primitive Spirit patterns and wool again this year at the Bothel Washington Rug Show. It is a perfect way to usher in the Fall Season with a big room full of rug hooking vendors selling colorful wool and patterns and accessories. Plus other vendors with everything from jewelry to antiques and handmade items. I will be adding a surprise this year with a trunk show of Olive Rose folk art dolls. I can’t wait to see what she has sent me for the show, surely many of a holiday flavor as well as one of a kind creations! This is your chance to see their charm in person.

Bring a dessert or salad for the potluck to add to the fun, and be ready to win one of the cool raffle prizes. It is a day of friendly faces and rugs and tempting things to buy. If you like, you can bring a project to work on too and hang out for the whole time! Stop by and say hi!

Pacific Northwest, this is your show! It only comes around once a year!

Hope to see you this year, Karen

9 thoughts on “A rug hooking show and potluck extravaganza

  1. Ohhhh how I need a vacation & a “hooking vacation” at that!! Wish I could travel west to this hook-in & also visit my sister in Oregon…but it is not in the cards this year!! But I WILL put it on my “bucket list” for the next one…hoping it will show more promise all the way around!

    Like

  2. Please snap some pictures of the Olive Rose dolls. They are simply divine. Everytime I see your Kitchen Kitty……I just drool. They are out of my budget, but I love them nonetheless! Thanks. Have great fun!!!!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Wool for vending | primitivespirit

Leave a Reply

