New rug hooking pattern in my Etsy shop

dscf1015

My latest little pattern is called Itty Bitty In The Garden, and it is 10″ square, and is available as a PDF instant downloadable pattern.  Let your imagination run free, as all my little pattern PDFs can be used for rug hooking, with an Oxford punch hook, for punch needle embroidery (included is a smaller 6″ size!), for wool appliqué, quilt appliqué, or embroidery. You can even enlarge your pattern at your local print shop. Make it as big as you choose!

DSCF1022 (1).jpgWhat do you do if you don’t have a printer? You can call a local print shop and they will ask you to attach your downloaded images from your computer in an email to them and then they can print them out for you for a small fee. Pick them up when they are ready! Likewise, if you are on the road when you buy the PDFs, you can go into a print shop and have them tell you how to send the downloaded images to them via your I-pad or laptop. I don’t have an I-phone, but you may even be able to do it from that!

My office will be closed for the month of October, but my PDF instant downloadable patterns will be still available on Etsy!

CHECK THEM OUT BY CLICKING HERE

hideawayAre you enjoying the change of weather? Let it bring out the craftiness in you. Take a deep breath of that crisp Fall air, and dream of beautiful colors that inspire you, harvest a pumpkin or some apples, and pull out your stash of wool fabrics and yarns. Surround yourself with the things that inspire you, and you will be inspired.

Thanks for stopping by ~ Karen

9 thoughts on “New rug hooking pattern in my Etsy shop

    • i don’t have any wool colors in stock at the moment april. try tea dyeing a light textured wool to soften it. just use regular tea, a strong solution and add a bit to the wool until you see a slight color change. too much and it will turn orangey.

      Like

  1. Hi Karen! It’s Lianne. I will miss you not being at the rug show and spending time with us. Have a great class and antiquing!! Also, enjoy your time with your parents. Hugs and love, Lianne xo

    Sent from my iPhone

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ok, you are an inspiration!! I’ve been receiving your emails or about a year, drooling over your designs. This one is soooo sweet and small that it seems doable. Should one want to learn how to do this rug hooking craft, how would one learn it? Do you teach classes in your “free” time?

    Anne Krush

    Sent from my iPhone

    Like

  3. Karen,

    I WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE THE LITTLE SUNFLOWER RUG. I just sought out your website to check on classes and found it. I in love with it.
    Anne Krush

    Sent from my iPhone

    Like

Leave a Reply

