More patterns in store for you

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Two patterns from my catalog have gone to PDF form. The first is the happy design Tiny Places, a blast from the past with a line-up of mushroom houses fit for a family of wish-niks! I created this pattern for the 2008 Primitive Spirit catalog, and now it is available to you as a PDF instant download in my Etsy shop.feather tree

It is 10″ x 24″ and also comes in a bonus 2″ x 5″ size for punch needle embroidery.

The other pattern is the 9″ x 24″ Feather Tree design, which also comes in a smaller punch needle size. This pattern can be hooked in more seasonal colors for the winter holidays, or in garden colors as I have done for displaying year round.

The PDF patterns can be printed out on letter size paper, and after trimming an edge or two, are simply taped together to create a full sized pattern.

One of the nice things about instant downloads, is that you can draw your design onto your backing of choice. And there are many choices for your different cut preferences, be it primitive wide cut or a more fine cut.

See all the new PDF instant downloads by clicking HERE to go to my Etsy shop.

Thanks for spending time with me here on my blog today. I am working on more things to add to Etsy, so check back in from time to time. Back to my hooking projects!

Wishing you a creative day ~ Karen

 

4 thoughts on “More patterns in store for you

  1. How many colors would you say you used in the mushroom piece?
    What would you suggest for me to do if I do not have a selection of colors, how to make this piece? I have been collecting wools and washing them and prepping them, but it is taking some time:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

